Contact

OUR LOCATION

243 N. Stearns Road
Oakdale, CA 95361

Phone: 209-847-2984
Fax: 209-847-8631

List of Phone Extensions and Email Addresses:

Dial the main line, then enter the extension for the person you are wanting to reach.

Main Line: 209-847-2984

Department Ext Email
Pro Shop 113 proshop@oakdalegcc.org
Head Golf Professional, Mike Dowd 112 mdowd@oakdalegcc.org
Assistant Professional – Tony Bush 113 tbush@oakdalegcc.org
Assistant Golf Professional – Keri Arnold 113 karnold@oakdalegcc.org
Assistant Golf Professional – Vance Calton 113 vcalton@oakdalegcc.org
Bar 107
Snack Bar 108
Hostess Desk 106
F & B Director, Chris Carroll 115 ccarroll@oakdalegcc.org
Assistant F & B Director, Nicole Vejar 105 nvejar@oakdalegcc.org
HR/Payroll, Lacey Vieira 103 lvieira@oakdalegcc.org
Accounts Payable, Doreen Kirk 102 dkirk@oakdalegcc.org
Administrative Assistant, Alicia Hawkins 101 ahawkins@oakdalegcc.org
General Manager/COO, Rick Schultz 104 rschultz@oakdalegcc.org
Course Superintendent, Joey Torres 847-7242 jtorres@oakdalegcc.org